Home > Our Family > Teachers > Primary 5

Primary 5

Class 5.1
Form Teacher Co-Form Teachers
Miss Elaine Thai image Mr Salim Fong image
Miss Elaine Thai
HOD (CCE)
thai_ee_lin_elaine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Salim Fong
salim_fong@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Jeanette Wee image
Ms Jeanette Kweh
AED (T&L)
jeanette_kweh@moe.edu.sg
Class 5.2
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Peter Toh image Mdm Sabariah image
Mr Peter Toh
toh_kee_seong_peter@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sabariah Abdullah
SH (Malay Language)
sabariah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Class 5.3
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Miss Angle Lee image
Mr William Ho image
Miss Angela Lee Yue Ling
SH (NE & SS)
lee_yueling_angela@moe.edu.sg
Mr William Ho
william_ho_yoon_hean@moe.edu.sg
Class 5.4
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Jerome Leow image Mdm Chong Shi Yan image
Mr Jerome Leow 
P5 LEO 
leow_yong_long@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chong Shi Yan
chong_shi_yan@moe.edu.sg
Class 5.5
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Sharon Yeo image Miss Bhavana Thiagarajan image
Mrs Sharon Yeo
LH Math
yeo_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Miss Bhavana Thiagarajan
bhavana_thiagarajan@moe.edu.sg
Class 5.6
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Sarabjeet kaur image Ms Jaime Chia image
Mdm Sarabjeet Kaur
Lead Teacher
kaur_sarabjeet@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jaime Chia
HOD (English Language) 
jaime_chia_ai_lin@moe.edu.sg