e-Showcase
Home > Key Personnel > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee


Mdm Delia Hoo.jpg

Mrs Jane Chng.jpg

Mr Low Kah Shen.jpg
Mdm Delia Hoo
Principal
Delia_Hoo@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Jane Chng
Vice-Principal (Academic)
Jane_Ngoh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Low Kah Shen
Vice-Principal (Administrative)
Low_Kah_Shen@schools.gov.sg

Mr Leow Kor Ming.jpg

Mrs Serene Soh.jpg

Mrs Vimala Ratnaraja.jpg
Mr Leow Kor Ming
School Staff Developer
leow_kor_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Serene Soh
Year Head (Upper Primary)
lim_jie_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vimala Ratnaraja
Year Head (Middle Primary)
vimala_ratnaraja@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Neo Hwee Hwee.jpg

Mr Edmung Liang.jpg

Mr Eric Lee.jpg
Mdm Neo Hwee Hwee
Year Head (Lower Primary)
neo_hwee_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Edmund Liang
Assistant Year Head(P4 & P5)
liang_shiau_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Lee
HOD (Mother Tongue Language)
lee_seh_lat@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sabariah Abdullah.jpg

Mrs Sornamangai Mohan.jpg

Ms Goh Ling Li.png
Mdm Sabariah Abdullah
Subject Head (Malay Language)
sabariah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sornamangai Mohan
Subject Head (Tamil Language)
sornamangai_arumugam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Goh Ling Li
HOD (English Language)
goh_ling_li@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Sharon Yeo.jpg

Mdm Er Siew Shin.jpg
Ms Jan Hu Wen Ying
HOD (PE & CCA)
jan_hu_wen_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sharon Yeo
Level Head (Mathematics)
yeo_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Er Siew Shin
HOD (Science)
er_siew_shin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ivan Ng.jpg

Mdm Suzanah Saparwan.jpg

Mrs Fion Ho.png
Mr Ivan Ng
Level Head (Science)
ivan_ng_yong_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suzanah Saparwan
HOD (Information & Communication Technology)
suzanah_saparwan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Fion Ho
HOD (Character & Citizenship Education)
lim_ser_yee@moe.edu.sg

Miss Angela Lee.jpg

Mr Ramesh Sivakadacham.jpg

Mr Ben Choo.jpg
Miss Angela Lee
Subject Head
(Character & Citizenship Education)
lee_yueling_angela@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ramesh Sivadakacham
Subject Head
(Student Management)
ramesh_sivakadacham@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ben Choo
Subject Head
(CCA & Data Management)
choo_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg