e-Showcase
Home > Key Personnel > Teachers > Primary 1

Primary 1

Class 1.1
Form Teachers
Mrs Lena Ho
teo_mui_lin_lena@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Ah Lek
koh_ah_lek@moe.edu.sg
Class 1.2
Form Teachers
Mdm Maryati Mohamed
maryati_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rachel Cheng
cheng_lee_chin_rachel@moe.edu.sg
Class 1.3
Form Teachers
Mrs Angeline Lee
chong_sok_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Neo Shu Ling
neo_shu_ling@moe.edu.sg
Class 1.4
Form Teachers
Ms Low Li Lin
low_li_lin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Serena Goh
serena_goh_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg
Class 1.5
Form Teachers
Ms Tan Yin Jia Erica
tan_yin_jia_erica@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sharulbariah Md Arif
shahrulbariah_muhd_arif@moe.edu.sg
Class 1.6
Form Teachers
Mrs Rachael Goh
P1 Level Executive Officer
seah_yan_ying_rachael@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chong Wee Tit
chong_wee_tit@moe.edu.sg
Class 1.7
Form Teachers
Mdm Ng Lih Teng
ng_lih_teng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lin Routing
lin_ruoting@moe.edu.sg