Home > Our Family > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

Mrs Tan Wie Pin image Mrs Jane Chng image

Mrs Tan Wie Pin 
Principal
Tan_Wie_Pin@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Jane Chng  
Vice-Principal (Academic) 
Jane_Ngoh@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Adila Ong
Vice-Principal (Academic) 
Adila_Ong@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Low Kah Shen.jpg  Mr Leow Kor Ming image  Mrs Serene Soh image
 Mr Low Kah Shen  
Vice-Principal (Administrative)
Low_Kah_Shen@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Leow Kor Ming 
SSD 
leow_kor_ming@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Serene Soh 
Year Head (UP) 
lim_jie_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vimala Ratnaraja image
Mdm Neo Hwee Hwee image
Mr Edmund Liang image
Mrs Vimala Ratnaraja 
Year Head (MP) 
vimala_ratnaraja@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Neo Hwee Hwee 
Year Head (LP) 
neo_hwee_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Edmund Liang
Assistant Year Head
liang_shiau_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Lee Seh Lat image
Mdm Sabariah Abdullah image
Mrs Sornamangai Mohan image
Mr Eric Lee 
HOD MTL 
lee_seh_lat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sabariah Abdullah 
SH (Malay Language) 
sabariah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sornamangai Mohan
SH (Tamil Language)
sornamangai_arumugam@
moe.edu.sg
Ms Jaime Chia image
Mdm Phua Ei Ling image
Mrs Sharon Yeo image
Ms Jaime Chia
HOD (English Language) 
jaime_chia_ai_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Phua Ei Ling  
HOD (Mathematics) 
phua_ei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sharon Yeo 
LH Math 
yeo_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Er Siew Shin image
Mr Ivan Ng image
Mdm Suzanah Saparwan image
Mdm Er Siew Shin
 HOD (Science) 
er_siew_shin@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Ivan Ng 
LH (Science) 
ivan_ng_yong_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suzanah Saparwan 
HOD (ICT) 
suzanah_saparwan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aatiyah Tan image
Miss Elaine Thai image
Mr Ramesh image
Mdm Tan Xiao Shi Aatiyah
SH (ICT)
tan_xiao_shi@moe.edu.sg
Miss Elaine Thai 
HOD (CCE) 
thai_ee_lin_elaine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ramesh Sivadakacham 
SH Student Management 
ramesh_sivakadacham@ 
moe.edu.sg
Miss Angela Lee image
Mr Shaikh Muzaffar image Mr Ben Choo image
Miss Angela Lee 
SH (NE & SS) 
lee_yueling_angela@ 
moe.edu.sg
Mr Muzaffar 
HOD (PE/CCA)  
shaik_muzaffar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ben Choo 
SH (CCA) 
choo_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Fion Ho image
Mrs Fion Ho 
HOD (Aesthetics) 
lim_ser_yee@moe.edu.sg