Home > Our Family > SCHOOL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

SCHOOL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mdm Delia Hoo image
Mrs Jane Chng image
Mr Low Kah Shen.jpg
Mdm Delia Hoo
Principal 
Delia_Hoo@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Jane Chng  
Vice-Principal (Academic) 
Jane_Ngoh@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Low Kah Shen  
Vice-Principal (Administrative)
Low_Kah_Shen@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Leow Kor Ming image  Mrs Serene Soh image Mrs Vimala Ratnaraja image 
Mr Leow Kor Ming 
School Staff Developer
leow_kor_ming@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Serene Soh 
Year Head (Upper Primary) 
lim_jie_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vimala Ratnaraja 
Year Head (Middle Primary
vimala_ratnaraja@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Neo Hwee Hwee image
Mr Edmund Liang image
Mr Eric Lee Seh Lat image
Mdm Neo Hwee Hwee 
Year Head (Lower Primary) 
neo_hwee_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Edmund Liang
Assistant Year Head
(Middle Primary)
liang_shiau_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Lee 
HOD (Mother Tongue Language)
lee_seh_lat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sabariah Abdullah image
Mrs Sornamangai Mohan image
Ms Jaime Chia image
Mdm Sabariah Abdullah 
Subject Head (Malay Language) 
sabariah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sornamangai Mohan
Subject Head (Tamil Language)
sornamangai_arumugam@
moe.edu.sg
Ms Jaime Chia
HOD (English Language) 
jaime_chia_ai_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Phua Ei Ling image
Mrs Sharon Yeo image
Ms Er Siew Shin image
Mdm Phua Ei Ling  
HOD (Mathematics) 
phua_ei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sharon Yeo 
Level Head (Mathematics) 
yeo_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Er Siew Shin
 HOD (Science) 
er_siew_shin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ivan Ng image
Mdm Suzanah Saparwan image
Mdm Aatiyah Tan image
Mr Ivan Ng 
Level Head (Science) 
ivan_ng_yong_leng@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Suzanah Saparwan 
HOD (Information & Communication Technology) 
suzanah_saparwan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Xiao Shi Aatiyah
Subject Head (Information & Communication Technology)
tan_xiao_shi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Fion Ho image
Mr Ramesh image
Miss Angela Lee image
Mrs Fion Ho 
HOD (Aesthetics) 
HOD (Character & Citizenship Education - Covering)
lim_ser_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ramesh Sivadakacham 
Subject Head 
(Student Management) 
ramesh_sivakadacham@ 
moe.edu.sg
Miss Angela Lee 
Subject Head (National Education & Social Studies) 
lee_yueling_angela@ 
moe.edu.sg
Mr Shaikh Muzaffar image
Mr Ben Choo image
Mr Muzaffar 
HOD (PE/CCA)  
shaik_muzaffar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ben Choo 
Subject Head (CCA) 
choo_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg