e-Showcase
Home > Our Family > EXECUTIVE AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

EXECUTIVE AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ms Tan Mei Ling.jpg Mr Patrick Tho Choon Seng image Ms Seah Chu Hwei.jpg
Ms Tan Mei Ling
Administration Manager
mei_ling_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Patrick Tho
Operation Manager
tho_choon_seng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seah Chu Hwei
Admin Executive
seah_chu_hwei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ang Yann Yann.jpg Ms Atiqah Bte Abd Razak.jpg Ms Lim Yee Leng.jpg
Ms. Ang Yann Yann
MSO
ang_yann_yann@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Atiqah Abdul Razak
Admin Executive
nur_atiqah_abdul_razak
@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Yee Leng
MSO
lim_yee_leng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Shasha Siti Noraini image Mdm Chew Poh Choo.jpg Mdm Jennifer Phua Mei Yean.jpg
Ms Shasha
MSO
shasha_siti_noraini_maon
@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chew Poh Choo
CSO
chew_poh_choo_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Phua Mei Yean,Jennifer
OSO
Mr Chan Kim Chye.jpg Mrs Raju Soranambal.jpg Mr Juraimi Bin Taib.jpg
Mr Chan Kim Chye
OSO
Mrs Raju Soranambal
OSO
Mr Juraimi (Remy)
OSO
Mdm Malar.jpg Mdm Chin Sook Fong Audrey.jpg Miss Nur Syafiqah Athira Mohd Ridzuan.jpg
Mdm Malar
OSO
Ms Audrey Chin Sook Fong
Library Assistant
Ms Nur Syafiqah Athira
Desktop Engineer (DE)
Mr Loh Tien Chye Casper .jpg
Mr Casper Loh
Desktop Engineer (DE)