e-Open House
Home > Our Family > EXECUTIVE AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

EXECUTIVE AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Mr Koh Wee Kwang.jpg Mr Patrick Tho Choon Seng image
Ms Seah Chu Hwei.jpg
Mr Koh Wee Kwang
Administration Manager
koh_wee_kwang@schools.gov.sg
Mr Patrick Tho
Operation Manager
tho_choon_seng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seah Chu Hwei
Admin Executive
seah_chu_hwei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Atiqah Bte Abd Razak.jpg Ms Lim Yee Leng.jpg Miss Shasha Siti Noraini image
Ms Nur Atiqah Abdul Razak
Admin Executive
nur_atiqah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Yee Leng
MSO
lim_yee_leng@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Shasha
MSO
shasha_siti_noraini_maon
@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ang Yann Yann.jpg Mdm Chew Poh Choo.jpg Mdm Poova.jpg
 Ms. Ang Yann Yann
MSO 
ang_yann_yann@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chew Poh Choo
CSO
chew_poh_choo_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nagarajan Poovazhahi
(Poova)
Desktop Engineer (DE)
Ms C Akalya Devi.jpg Mdm Chin Sook Fong Audrey.jpg Mdm Jennifer Phua Mei Yean.jpg
Ms Akalya
Desktop Engineer (DE)
Ms Audrey Chin Sook Fong
Library Assistant
Mdm Phua Mei Yean,Jennifer
OSO
Mrs Raju Soranambal.jpg Mr Chan Kim Chye.jpg Mdm Malar.jpg
Mrs Raju Soranambal
OSO
Mr Chan Kim Chye
OSO
Mdm Malar
OSO
Mr Juraimi Bin Taib.jpg
Mr Juraimi (Remy)
OSO