Home > Our Family > EXECUTIVE AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

EXECUTIVE AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Mr Koh Wee Kwang image
Mr Patrick Tho Choon Seng image
Miss Seah Chu Hwei image
Mr Koh Wee Kwang
Administration Manager
koh_wee_kwang@schools.gov.sg
Mr Patrick Tho
Operation Manager
tho_choon_seng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seah Chu Hwei
Admin Executive
seah_chu_hwei@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nur Atiqah Abdul Razak image
Miss Lim Yee Leng image
Miss Shasha Siti Noraini image
Ms Nur Atiqah Abdul Razak
Admin Executive
nur_atiqah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Yee Leng
MSO
lim_yee_leng@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Shasha
MSO
shasha_siti_noraini_maon
@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ang Yann Yann image
Mdm Chiew Poh Choo image
Ms Susi Haryani Sutara image
 Ms. Ang Yann Yann
MSO 
ang_yann_yann@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chew Poh Choo
CSO
chew_poh_choo_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss Susi Haryani
ICT Residential Trainer
Mdm Nagarajan Poovazhahi image
Mr Ng Chye Ee image
Mr Awaluddin image
Mdm Nagarajan Poovazhahi
(Poova)
Desktop Engineer (DE)
Mr Ng Chye Ee
ICT Technical Assistant
Mr Awaluddin
Relief ICT Residential Trainer
Ms Audrey Chin Sook Fong image
Mdm Jennifer Phua Mei Yean image
Mrs Raju Soranambal image
Ms Audrey Chin Sook Fong
Library Assistant
Mdm Phua Mei Yean,Jennifer
OSO
Mrs Raju Soranambal
OSO
Mr Chan Kim Chye image
Mdm Malar image
Mr Juraimi image
Mr Chan Kim Chye
OSO
Mdm Malar
OSO
Mr Juraimi (Remy)
OSO