Home > Our Family > Teachers > Primary 4

Primary 4

Class 4.1
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Siti Nurjihan image Miss Amirah image
Mdm Siti Nurjihan
siti_nurjihan_kamarudin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Amirah
AED (T&L)
nur_amirah_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg

Mr Deng Li Qiang

Mr Deng Li Qiang
deng_liqiang@moe.edu.sg
Class 4.2
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Ramesh image Mrs Teresa Shanmugam image
Mr Ramesh Sivadakacham
SH Student Management
ramesh_sivakadacham@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Teresa Shanmugam
teresa_shanmugam@moe.edu.sg

Mr Shaikh Muzaffar image

Mr Muzaffar
HOD (PE/CCA)
shaik_muzaffar@moe.edu.sg
Class 4.3
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Ada Ang image
Ms Rachel Cheng Lee Chin image
Mrs Ada Ang
P4 LEO
lim_chiew_har_ada@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rachel Cheng Lee Chin
cheng_lee_chin_rachel@moe.edu.sg

Miss Sajini image

Ms. Sajini
AED (T&L)
sajini_a@moe.edu.sg
Class 4.4
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Aatiyah Tan image
Mr Anuar Adam image
Mdm Aatiyah Tan
SH (ICT)
tan_xiao_shi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Anuar Adam
Senior Teacher
anuar_adam@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Garcia Lim image

Miss Gracia Lim
lim_gek_hia@moe.edu.sg
Class 4.5
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Edmund Liang image Mrs Maefrieze Khoo
Mr Edmund Liang
Assistant Year Head
liang_shiau_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Maefrize Khoo
lim_meng_hui@moe.edu.sg

Mis Chan Poh Ling image

Miss Chan Poh Ling
anderson_ps@moe.edu.sg
Class 4.6
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Suzanah Saparwan image Ms Yu Dan Yun image
Mdm Suzanah Saparwan
HOD (ICT)
suzanah_saparwan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yu Dan Yun
yu_dan_yun@moe.edu.sg