Home > Our Family > Teachers > Primary 1

Primary 1

Class 1.1
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Mahimy image <Mdm Grace Loke image
Mrs Mahimy
ng_lih_teng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Grace Loke
Senior Teacher
loke_wei_ming@moe.edu.sg
Class 1.2
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Jean Heng image
Miss Kek Sor Ling image
Mrs Jean Heng Yanjun
P1 LEO
sim_yanjun_jean@moe.edu.sg
Miss Kek Sor Ling
kek_sor_ling@moe.edu.sg
Class 1.3
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Lena Ho image Ms Neo Shu Ling image
Mrs Lena Ho
teo_mui_lin_lena@moe.edu.sg
Miss Neo Shu Ling
neo_shu_ling@moe.edu.sg
  
  Miss Khoo Wan Xin
khoo_wan_xin@moe.edu.sg
Class 1.4
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Shahrulbariah image
Mr Patrick Lee image
Mdm Sharulbariah
shahrulbariah_muhd_arif@moe.edu.sg
Mr Patrick Lee
lee_keng_joo_patrick@moe.edu.sg
Class 1.5
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Miss Sheeren Ong image
Mr Chong Wee Tit image
Miss Shereen Ong Pei Zi
shereen_ong_pei_zi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chong Wee Tit
chong_wee_tit@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Ramathas image

Mrs Ramathas
Senior Teacher
alagathal_arumugam@moe.edu.sg
Class 1.6
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Chow Shoon Come image Mdm Kavitha image
Mdm Chow Shoon Come
chow_shoon_come@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kavitha
kavitha_kunnasegaran@moe.edu.sg 
   Miss Eu Lee May image

Miss Eu Lee May
eu_lee_may@moe.edu.sg
Class 1.7
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Redwan image Mdm Dorothy Chow image
Mrs Redwan Md
norlina_ahmadi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Dorothy Ong
chow_li_li_dorothy@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Eileen Ang image

Miss Eileen Ang
Learning Support Program Coordinator ang_kok_imm_eileen@moe.edu.sg