Home > Our Family > Teachers > Primary 3

Primary 3

Class 3.1
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher


Mdm Maryati Mohamed
maryati_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Steven
v_vimaladevi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ambrose Tan Cheng Hao
ambrose_tan_cheng_hao@moe.edu.sg
Class 3.2
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher

Miss Inoue Ikuyo
inoue_ikuyo@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Esther Chuah Szu Khia
chuah_szu_khia@moe.edu.sg
Class 3.3
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher

Mr Lee Zheng Wei
P3 LEO
lee_zheng_wei@moe.edu.sg
Dr Tan Lee Siang
tan_lee_siang@moe.edu.sg
Class 3.4
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Phua Ei Ling
HOD (Mathematics)
phua_ei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Poh Chee Peng
poh_chee_peng@moe.edu.sg
Class 3.5
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher

Miss Nadia Binte Ishak
nadiah_ishak@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Lee
HOD MTL
lee_seh_lat@moe.edu.sg
Class 3.6
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Ivan Ng
LH (Science)
ivan_ng_yong_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lisa Kan
chua_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jumiati Md Sidek
jumiati_mohd_sidek@moe.edu.sg