Home > Our Family > Teachers > Primary 2

Primary 2

Class 2.1
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Miss Leong Wah Jin
leong_wah_jin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Xia Shanna
xia_shanna@moe.edu.sg
Class 2.2
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Thilagam
P2 LEO
thilagam_ramalingam@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhd Razee
muhammad_razee_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
 

Mr. Ben Choo
SH(CCA)
choo_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
Class 2.3
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Fong Lai Leng
fong_lai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Xiao Yan
ng_xiao_yan@moe.edu.sg
Class 2.4
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
2.4 Form Teacher (Miss Goh Tuan Ying).jpg
Mrs Angeline Lee 
chong_sok_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Cheong Hwee Hwa
cheong_hwee_hua@moe.edu.sg
Class 2.5
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Neo Hwee Hwee 
Year Head (LP) 
neo_hwee_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lau Han Kee
Learning Support Mathematics Coordinator
lau_han_kee@moe.edu.sg
Class 2.6
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher

Miss Rannessa Tan
tan_chiu_lin_rannessa@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Ah Lek
koh_ah_lek@moe.edu.sg
Class 2.7
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
1.7 Co-Form Teacher (Mdm Leow Ching Lee).jpg
Miss Sutha 
sutha_therumalai@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lee Mei Hui
lee_meihui@moe.edu.sg