Home > Our Family > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

Tan Wie Pin image Jane Chng image
Low Kah Shen.jpg
Mrs Tan Wie Pin 
Principal
tan_wie_pin@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Jane Chng  
Vice-Principal (Academic) 
Jane_Ngoh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Low Kah Shen  
Vice-Principal (Administrative) 
low_kah_shen@schools.gov.sg
Leow Kor Ming image
Serene Soh image
Vimala Ratnaraja image
Mr Leow Kor Ming 
SSD 
leow_kor_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Serene Soh 
Year Head (UP) 
lim_jie_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vimala Ratnaraja 
Year Head (MP) 
vimala_ratnaraja@moe.edu.sg
Neo Hwee Hwee image
Edmund Liang image          Eric Lee Seh Lat image
Mdm Neo Hwee Hwee 
Year Head (LP) 
neo_hwee_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Edmund Liang
Assistant Year Head
liang_shiau_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Lee 
HOD MTL 
lee_seh_lat@moe.edu.sg
Sabariah Abdullah image
Sornamangai Mohan image
Jaime Chia image
Mdm Sabariah Abdullah 
SH (Malay Language) 
sabariah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sornamangai Mohan
SH (Tamil Language)
sornamangai_arumugam@
moe.edu.sg
Ms Jaime Chia
HOD (English Language) 
jaime_chia_ai_lin@moe.edu.sg
Phua Ei Ling image
Sharon Yeo image
Er Siew Shin image
Mdm Phua Ei Ling  
HOD (Mathematics) 
phua_ei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sharon Yeo 
LH Math 
yeo_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Er Siew Shin
 HOD (Science) 
er_siew_shin@moe.edu.sg
Ivan Ng image
Suzanah Saparwan image
Aatiyah Tan image
 Mr Ivan Ng 
LH (Science) 
ivan_ng_yong_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suzanah Saparwan 
HOD (ICT) 
suzanah_saparwan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Xiao Shi Aatiyah
SH (ICT)
tan_xiao_shi@moe.edu.sg
Elaine Thai image
Ramesh image         Angela Lee image
Miss Elaine Thai 
HOD (CCE) 
thai_ee_lin_elaine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ramesh Sivadakacham 
SH Student Management 
ramesh_sivakadacham@ 
moe.edu.sg
Miss Angela Lee 
SH (NE & SS) 
lee_yueling_angela@ 
moe.edu.sg
Shaikh Muzaffar image Ben Choo image        Fion Ho image  
Mr Muzaffar 
HOD (PE/CCA) 
shaik_muzaffar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ben Choo 
SH (CCA) 
choo_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Fion Ho 
HOD (Aesthetics) 
lim_ser_yee@moe.edu.sg