Home > Our Family > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

Mr Low Kah Shen.jpg
Mrs Tan Wie Pin 
Principal
tan_wie_pin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Adila Ong
Vice-Principal (Academic)
adila_ong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Low Kah Shen 
Vice-Principal (Administrative)
low_kah_shen@schools.gov.sg
Mr Leow Kor Ming 
SSD 
leow_kor_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Serene Soh 
Year Head (UP) 
lim_jie_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Neo Hwee Hwee 
Year Head (LP) 
neo_hwee_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sornamangai Mohan.jpg
Mr Eric Lee 
HOD MTL 
lee_seh_lat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sabariah Abdullah
SH (Malay Language)
sabariah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sornamangai Mohan
SH (Tamil Language)
sornamangai_arumugam@
moe.edu.sg


Mrs Vimala Ratnaraja 
HOD (English Language) 
vimala_ratnaraja@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Phua Ei Ling  
HOD (Mathematics) 
phua_ei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sharon Yeo 
LH Math 
yeo_sharon@moe.edu.sg



Mdm Er Siew Shin
 HOD (Science) 
er_siew_shin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ivan Ng 
LH (Science) 
ivan_ng_yong_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suzanah Saparwan 
HOD (ICT) 
suzanah_saparwan@moe.edu.sg



Mdm Tan Xiao Shi Aatiyah
SH (ICT)
tan_xiao_shi@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Elaine Thai 
HOD (CCE) 
thai_ee_lin_elaine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ramesh Sivadakacham 
SH Student Management 
ramesh_sivakadacham@ 
moe.edu.sg


Miss Angela Lee 
SH (NE & SS) 
lee_yueling_angela@ 
moe.edu.sg
Mr Muzaffar 
HOD (PE/CCA) 
shaik_muzaffar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ben Choo 
SH (CCA) 
choo_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Fion Ho 
HOD (Aesthetics) 
lim_ser_yee@moe.edu.sg